News – September 2023 – Recognition

The initials 'D. J.' appear next to a series of colourful cards that say things like, 'You're awesome!' and 'Thank you!'

In keeping with her commitment to recognize those who have acknowledged her efforts, award-winning author, advocate, and sight-loss coach Donna Jodhan recognizes the following persons for the month of September 2023, with special thanks to Aaron Di Blasi and Mind Vault Solutions. She also recognizes Michelle Parker! Donna is also pleased to acknowledge those who have and continue to recognize her as a sight loss coach! These are her All Stars.

If you would like sight-loss coach and author Donna Jodhan to recognize you then you really do not need to do too much. It’s really quite easy! Just retweet her tweets at @author_jodhan and/or like her posts on Facebook at Author Donna Jodhan. It’s all about everyone working together to recognize each other!

To learn more, visit award-winning author and sight-loss coach Donna at

Heartiest thanks to the following folks:

  • Daniele Zordan
  • David Westwood
  • Jennifer Luvisi
  • Munna Chauhan
  • S Vinayak
  • Home Based Businesses
  • Connie Cuffaro
  • Su Ya Sh
  • Sybil Hull
  • Shane Bentham
  • Gabriella Sharrard
  • Chris Schiafone
  • Russiel B. Marcelo
  • Bijukumar B S
  • Nel Madidis
  • Victor Gooveia
  • Ashik Khariya
  • Allison Arbuckle
  • Rizwan Ibrahim
  • Elizabeth Ryan
  • Madison Woodward
  • RaMu BhAi
  • Usman Jatt
  • Terrance Reed
  • Muhsin Ali
  • Parveen Saxena
  • Sher Faraz Khan
  • Brenda A. Jennings
  • Siddhartha Banerjee
  • Sahil Khan
  • Maria Saieba Kovacs
  • Sammy Janer Lee
  • JC Toy
  • Naina Kumari
  • Rebecca Morgan
  • Muhammad Amir
  • Lacey Hughes-Miller
  • Chantal Oakes
  • Alicia Modeste
  • Janet Brandly
  • Shree Mohini Bangles
  • James McCaleb
  • Frank Facio,
  • Amit Soni
  • Christopher Cox
  • Kelvin J Adams
  • Fady Louz
  • Vikash Patel
  • AliasJason Everett
  • Jason Red
  • Maria Jolly Vie Jose
  • Billie Jo Leon
  • Hamza Knn
  • Freeda Smith-Garrett
  • Sardaroli Border
  • Elena Laude Aguilar
  • Victor Gouveia
  • Nathan Edge
  • Ken Jimmy
  • Coronel Telhada
  • R N Chandrasekar
  • Tom Nicolas
  • Aleena Z
  • Kirk Limsang
  • Rai Salin
  • Lorraine Middlehurst
  • Badreddine Fath
  • Miya Bhai
  • Hafiz Muhammad Abid
  • Rob P Castrogiovanni
  • Mohan Gorla
  • Surandar Kumar
  • Tauphik Zain
  • Nav Raj
  • Malik Saif
  • Oser Sessom
  • John DiMarco
  • Harish Prajapati
  • Morgan Santiago
  • Mary Margarita
  • Paulson John
  • James Athey
  • Kendra Pineda Mesa
  • David Delgado
  • Ruhii Hukai
  • Pat Danforth
  • Tania Perisic
  • Shaik Khaja
  • Nanno Patel
  • Pratap Kumar
  • Robert Fenton
  • Marc Baillargeon-Molloy
  • Salin Vlog
  • India Chenal
  • Aaron Mwamba
  • Miles Rieker
  • Ryan Chin
  • Mitch Creedy

To see the entire archive of those who have been recognized over the years, click here!

This entry was posted in Current Affairs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.