News – June 2023 – Recognition

The initials 'D. J.' appear next to a series of colourful cards that say things like, 'You're awesome!' and 'Thank you!'

In keeping with her commitment to recognize those who have acknowledged her efforts, award-winning author, advocate, and sight-loss coach Donna Jodhan recognizes the following persons for the month of June 2023, with special thanks to Aaron Di Blasi and Mind Vault Solutions. She also recognizes Michelle Parker! Donna is also pleased to acknowledge those who have and continue to recognize her as a sight loss coach! These are her All Stars.

If you would like sight-loss coach and author Donna Jodhan to recognize you then you really do not need to do too much. It’s really quite easy! Just retweet her tweets at @author_jodhan and/or like her posts on Facebook at Author Donna Jodhan. It’s all about everyone working together to recognize each other!

To learn more, visit award-winning author and sight-loss coach Donna at

Heartiest thanks to the following folks:

  • Debbie Hill-George
  • Louise Arellano
  • Mohammed Elhassan
  • The One Percent
  • Yaseen Khan
  • Chrissy Biondo
  • Gwendolyn Smeets
  • Tracy Cruz
  • Natasha Rose
  • Jasmyn Polite
  • Jilla Bond
  • Brenda A Jennings
  • Gabriella Sharrard
  • John DiMarco
  • Felix Uduebor
  • Brendon Charles Donohue
  • Rebecca A. Moore
  • Tania MacPherson
  • Kay Lewis
  • Zahara Ali
  • Home Based Businesses
  • Theo Harvey Arthur
  • Nathan Bullock
  • Campbell River Seniors Info Hub
  • Allison Van Etten
  • Sam Kane
  • Madison Woodward
  • Ramlan
  • Jubel Ahmed
  • Anima Ontora
  • Joe Martin
  • Gina Martin
  • Joanne Birkinshaw
  • Jennifer Zadzilka Hoffmaster
  • Mahalla Renee
  • Lori Scharff
  • Elena Laude Aguilar
  • Sarah K Alawami
  • 039 Street Army
  • Tom Neal
  • Simon Wong
  • Matthew Pilbeam
  • Janet Brandly
  • Alice Bedwell
  • Francis Johnson
  • Megan Mae
  • Tania Perisic
  • Shaveontae Smith
  • Charlene Young
  • Merlyn Refugio
  • John Paul Rushing
  • Kelly Unapologetic Jones-Berry
  • Vishwas R. Solanke
  • Hareem Hareem
  • Mirha Qureshi
  • Self-Employed
  • Lupe Tapia
  • Froilan Manalo
  • Arlene Mccauley
  • Jackie Rumble
  • Victor Gouveia
  • Denise Spring
  • Abdel Rhassane
  • Jennifer Wilby
  • Penny Forward
  • Zoe Vlahos Fiogkos
  • Maia V. Jones
  • Juan Mendoza
  • Chantal Oakes
  • Stephanie Cave
  • Dr. Deborah Gold
  • Syeda Asma
  • Larry Lewis
  • Veronica Fenelon
  • Udayan Sen
  • Heather Rupert
  • Raj Tribhuwan
  • Susie Sendel
  • Lucy Misasi
  • Alicia Modeste
  • Jim O’Neill
  • Connie Cuffaro
  • Judy Bobbitt Deere
  • Voice of Albertans
  • Maria Saieba Kovacs
  • Shane Bentham
  • David Scott
  • Luis M Nunez
  • Jamie Britt
  • Elli Longo
  • Candi Smith
  • Rosie Leyva
  • AliasJason Everett
  • Chris Schiafone
  • Lizbet Margreta Henriksen

To see the entire archive of those who have been recognized over the years, click here!

This entry was posted in Current Affairs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.